Onzie Yoga Apparel

Unfortunately my old shorts&T weren’t doing it for the yoga practice anymore, especially not the hot yoga classes, so I finally treated myself to some Onzie apparel. Onzie produces 100% USA-made active apparel and is sold by The Hot Box Kit in the UAE. I love the fabric and the prints and the material is super comfy and dries quickly.  The Hot Box Kit often have pop up shops at the various yoga studios around Abu Dhabi – sign up for their email news letter if you want to know about discounts. Their apparel is not cheap, but I’m hoping it’ll last me a long time …

DSC01583

Awesome slant to the picture… I usually work out at a 10 degree incline…. Really.

One thought on “Onzie Yoga Apparel

Leave a Reply

